• 英国免费送货和退货订单 US$113+
  • 标准配送至 12 月 20 日(在 25-12-21 之前到达)
  • 可送货至全球各地

条款和条件

 

一般贸易条件

从网站购买产品受这些条款和条件的约束。 请阅读以下条款和免责声明。 访问本网站,即表示您同意受这些条款和免责声明的约束。

本网站仅针对从英国访问该网站的人。 如果当地法律适用,选择从其他地点访问本网站的人有责任遵守当地法律。

我们对链接到本网站的其他方的网站或其他信息或产品不承担任何责任。 您与通过本网站找到的人之间的交易是您与此类人之间的交易,我们将不对此类交易造成的任何损失或损害负责。

如果这些条款或免责声明中的任何一项被认定为非法、无效或因任何原因不可执行,则该条款应被视为可分割的,并且不会影响其余条款的有效性和可执行性。

 

合同成立

The Shirt Company 是 The Shirt Company International Ltd 的商品名称。 Shirt Company International Ltd 在英格兰和威尔士注册。 公司编号:5877027。注册办事处:21 Bedford Square, London, WC1B 3HH。 

包括 The Shirt Company 制作的广告在内的所有通信以及本网站上的所有信息仅是邀请函,并非要约或单方面合同。

您提交的订单代表购买您指定的产品的要约,并且在我们通知您订单已被接受且我们已发货之前对我们没有约束力。 这意味着,如果产品在本网站上展示但不可用或定价不正确或描述不正确,The Shirt Company 没有义务向您出售该产品。

我们可以随时自行决定以任何理由拒绝处理交易或拒绝向任何人提供服务。 我们可以自行决定在处理开始后拒绝处理交易或暂停任何交易。

 

免责声明

我们保留不时更改、修改、删除或替换网站上显示的任何产品或信息的权利,恕不另行通知。 价格和供应情况可能改变。

Shirt Company 不控制、认可并且不负责通过本网站通过链接访问您通过此类网站购买的服务或产品的任何第三方网站的可用性或内容。

Shirt Company 不对本网站所含内容或服务的准确性、适用性、可靠性、完整性、性能、适用性或及时性提供任何保证。

对于因您使用或延迟或无法使用本网站、内容或任何链接至其他网站的合同、侵权行为(包括疏忽)或其他。

 

定价政策  

产品价格在每个季节开始时使用现有货币汇率确定。 如果在您的订单被接受之前适用的货币汇率发生变化,或者在销售期间的任何时候商品可能会降价,这些价格可能会发生变化。

GBP and EURO prices are inclusive of VAT if items are shipped within the UK or EU.  

GBP, EURO, AUD and USD prices are exclusive of VAT if items are shipped outside the EU, or to Channel Islands.

虽然我们已尽一切努力确保我们网站上的详细信息准确无误,但我们可能会不时发现产品定价中的错误。 如果我们发现您订单中的产品定价有误,我们会尽快通知您。 我们没有义务接受或履行以错误价格做广告的产品订单,并保留取消此类已接受或正在运输的订单的权利。 如果您订购的产品因任何原因定价不正确,我们将通过电子邮件或电话通知您我们尚未接受您的订单和/或您订单的相关部分已被取消。 如果您已经支付货款,我们将尽快全额退款。 如果产品在运输途中被召回,我们将在产品退回给我们后处理您的退款。

 

销售价格调整政策

我们很高兴为在销售开始日期(季末销售或季中销售)前一天购买的商品提供销售价格调整。 请注意,商品的确切款式和尺寸必须在您提出请求时可供购买,然后才能批准销售价格的任何调整。 所有批准的销售价格调整将退回到用于原始购买的付款方式中。 

我们无法对最初在促销中购买的商品或任何临时降价的特殊促销商品(即“周末促销”或“闪购”)进行价格调整。 

以折扣价购买商品后,如果商品进一步降价,则不会进行价格调整。

 

促销代码 

除非在特定促销代码的条款和条件中另有明确规定,否则促销代码不能组合使用,也不能与任何其他优惠/折扣一起使用。 下订单后或已完成的现有订单无法应用促销代码。 

遗憾的是,我们无法追溯应用折扣,因此您(客户)有必要在通过网站提交最终订单之前完成并检查所有详细信息,这包括使用促销代码输入“兑换券” ' 在结帐点显示的框。

 

礼品卡 

Shirt Company 礼品卡的销售受以下条款和条件的约束:

  1. 礼品卡自购买之日起 60 天内有效。
  2. 所有礼品卡均以英镑计价。 
  3. 礼品卡可以兑换所有产品 www.theshirtcompany.com
  4. 礼品卡不可转让,不得退还或兑换现金。 
  5. 如果您的订单超过礼品卡的价值,则超出礼品信用价值的余额必须通过信用卡或借记卡支付。
  6. 礼品卡上的唯一代码对一个订单有效,并且只能使用一次。
  7. 如果礼品卡丢失、被盗、毁坏或未经许可使用,衬衫公司概不负责。
  8. 如果我们认为有必要采取此类行动,衬衫公司保留取消礼品卡的权利。
  9. 促销代码不能用于购买礼品卡。
  10. 销售税和运费适用于使用衬衫公司礼品卡购买的任何产品。
  11. 运费适用于礼品卡。

 

颜色

我们尽一切合理努力准确展示我们产品的属性,包括成分和颜色。 您看到的颜色取决于您的计算机系统,我们不能保证您的计算机会准确显示这些颜色。

  

交付 - 丢失的包裹 

我们尽一切合理努力确保您的包裹安全无恙地交付给您,但是皇家邮政可能会出现意外延误,对于我们的国际客户,海关延误可能是我们无法控制的。 如果您正在检查您的订单并认为它可能丢失,请按照以下步骤操作: 

1. 在我的订单下检查您的送货地址 

2. 联系或前往您所在地区的当地邮局。 说出您的姓名和地址。 在某些情况下,邮局需要您使用带照片的身份证件在那里领取包裹。 

如果您认为包裹丢失,我们会尽力帮助您。 请注意,对于国际订单,我们将在发货之日起 2 个月后进行补偿。 

 

知识产权、版权和商标

这些页面的内容(包括图片、设计、标志、照片、文字和其他材料)是 The Shirt Company (International) Limited 或其内容和技术提供商或其各自所有者的版权商标或注册商标。

未经明确许可,禁止以任何形式复制、修改、分发、复制或将本网站上提供的部分或全部材料并入任何其他作品。

 

适用法律

这些条款和条件以及我们网站上的所有免责声明和其他材料应受英国法律管辖并根据英国法律进行解释,任何争议均应提交双方提交的英国法院的专属管辖权。

这些条款和免责声明中对 The Shirt Company 的引用应包括其继承人和受让人。

We deliver to all international destinations
  Loading...

Terms & Conditions

 

General Conditions of Trade

The purchase of products from the web site is governed by these terms and conditions. Please read the following terms and disclaimers. By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and disclaimers.

This web site is directed solely at those who access the site from the United Kingdom. Those who choose to access this site from other locations are responsible for compliance with local laws if and to the extent that local laws are applicable.

We accept no responsibility for the web sites or other information or products of other parties linked to this web site. Your dealings with persons found via this web site are between you and such persons and we will not be liable for any loss or damages arising out of such dealings.

If any of these terms or disclaimers shall be found unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

 

Contract Formation

The Shirt Company is the trading name of The Shirt Company International Ltd. The Shirt Company International Ltd is registered in England and Wales. Company No: 5877027. Registered office:  21 Bedford Square, London, WC1B 3HH. 

All communications including advertisements made by The Shirt Company and all information on this website are invitations to treat only and are not offers or unilateral contracts.

Your submission of an order represents an offer to purchase the products indicated by you, and is not binding on us until we have notified you that the order is accepted and the goods have been dispatched by us. This means that if a product is shown on this site but is not available or is incorrectly priced or otherwise incorrectly described, The Shirt Company shall not be obliged to sell you that product.

We may refuse to process a transaction for any reason or refuse service to anyone at any time at our sole discretion. We may refuse to process a transaction or suspend any transaction after processing has begun at our sole discretion.

 

Disclaimers

We reserve the right to change, modify, remove or substitute without notice any products or information shown on the website from time to time. Prices and availability are subject to change.

The Shirt Company does not control, endorse and is not responsible for the availability or content of any third party websites available via this website through a link of for services or product you buy through such websites.

The Shirt Company does not give any warranty as to the accuracy, suitability, reliability, completeness, performance, fitness or timeliness of the content or services contained in this website.

The Shirt Company will not be liable for any damages (including without limitation of profit or loss of use) arising out of your use or delay or inability to use the website, content or any link to another website arising in contract, tort, (including negligence) or otherwise.

 

PRICING POLICY  

Product prices are set at the beginning of each season using existing currency exchange rates. These prices are subject to change if the applicable currency exchange rate changes before your order is accepted or the items are subject to markdowns at any time during the selling period.

GBP and EURO prices are inclusive of VAT if items are shipped within the UK or EU.  

GBP, EURO, AUD and USD prices are exclusive of VAT if items are shipped outside the EU, or to Channel Islands.

Whilst every effort is made to make sure details on our website are accurate, we may from time to time discover an error in the pricing of products. If we discover an error in the pricing of a product in your order, we will let you know as soon as possible. We shall be under no obligation to accept or fulfil an order for a product that was advertised at an incorrect price and reserve the right to cancel such an order that has been accepted or is in transit. If you order a product that is priced incorrectly for any reason, we will email or telephone you to inform you that we have not accepted your order and/or that the relevant part of your order has been cancelled. If you have already paid for the goods, we shall refund the full amount as soon as we are able. In the event that products are recalled in transit, we will process your refund once the products have been returned to us.

 

SALE PRICE ADJUSTMENT POLICY

We are happy to offer a Sale Price Adjustment on items purchased up to one day prior to the commencement date of a sale (end of season sale or mid season sale). Please be aware that the exact style and size of an item must be available for purchase at the time your request is made before any adjustment in the sale price can be approved. All approved Sale Price Adjustments will be credited back to the form of payment used for the original purchase. 

We are unable to offer price adjustment on items originally purchased in a sale or on any special promotion items that are temporarily reduced in price ( i.e ' a weekend promotion' or a 'flash sale'). 

Once an item has been purchased at a discounted sale price, no price adjustment will be offered should the item be further marked-down.

 

PROMOTIONAL CODES 

Unless otherwise expressly stated in the terms and conditions for a particular promotional code, promotional codes cannot be combined and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer/discount. Promotional codes cannot be applied after an order is placed, or to an existing order that is completed. 

Regrettably we are not able to apply discounts retrospectively and it is therefore necessary for you (the customer) to complete and check all details before submitting your final order through the website, this includes the use of promotional codes to be entered into the 'Redeem Voucher' box shown at the checkout point.

 

GIFT CARDS 

The Shirt Company Gift Cards are sold subject to the following terms and conditions:

  1. Gift Cards are valid for 60 days from date of purchase.
  2. All Gift Cards are in British Sterling Pounds. 
  3. Gift Cards can be redeemed against all products on www.theshirtcompany.com
  4. Gift Cards are non transferable and may not be returned or redeemed for cash. 
  5. If your order exceeds the value of the Gift Card the remaining balance exceeding the value of your gift credit must be paid by credit or debit card.
  6. The unique code on the Gift Card is valid against one order and can only be used once.
  7. The Shirt Company  is not responsible if a Gift Card is lost, stolen, destroyed or used without permission.
  8. The Shirt Company reserves the right to cancel a Gift Card if we deem such action necessary.
  9. Promotion codes cannot be applied to the purchase of Gift Cards.
  10. Sales tax and shipping is applicable on any products purchased with a Shirt Company Gift Card.
  11. Shipping is applicable on Gift Cards.

 

COLOURS

We make all reasonable efforts to accurately display the attributes of our products, including composition and colours. The colour you see will depend on your computer system, and we cannot guarantee that your computer will accurately display such colours.

  

DELIVERY - LOST PARCELS 

We make all reasonable efforts to ensure your parcel is delivered to you safe and sound however there can be unexpected delays with Royal Mail, and for our international customers there can be delays in customs whcih are out of our control. Please follow the below steps if you are checking on your order and think it may be lost: 

1. Check your shipping address under My Orders 

2. Contact or go to the local post office in your area. State your name and address. In some cases the post office will need you to collect the parcel there with photo ID. 

We try our very best to help you if you think your parcel is lost. Please note that for international orders we will compenstate after 2 months from the dispatch date. 

 

Intellectual Property Rights

By sending us your thoughts for example about what you would like to see on-line you acknowledge that we may use them at any time and in any manner we wish, free of charge.
 

Governing Law

These terms and conditions and all disclaimers and other material on our site shall be governed and construed in accordance with English law and any disputes shall be referred to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English court to which both parties submit.

Reference in these terms and disclaimers to The Shirt Company shall include its successors and assigns.