• 英国免费送货和退货订单 US$113+
  • 标准配送至 12 月 20 日(在 25-12-21 之前到达)
  • 可送货至全球各地

 

安全和隐私政策

付款安全:

安全订购
我们使用 Pay Pal 处理您的信用卡付款。 这些卡的详细信息不会透露给我们或我们的代理商。

您在购买时提供的信息会使用安全加密技术直接传递给 Pay Pal,这意味着没有人可以拦截您的详细信息。 Pay Pal 确保我们客户的最大安全性,实际上比通过电话订购商品或在餐厅提供您的详细信息更安全。

安全码
我们要求的信用卡安全码是印在您的借记卡/信用卡上的唯一三位数或四位数。 这个号码没有压印在卡上,因此也没有印在收据上——这使得除了真正的持卡人之外的任何人都很难知道它。 有些卡片,例如许多英国发行的卡片,在卡片背面签名条的顶部印有一个三位数的数字。 其他的,例如美国运通卡,在卡的正面、帐号上方印有一个四位数的号码。

安全保障
在提供信用卡号时,您可以在访问服务器后在浏览器窗口的左下角检查连接的安全性。 如果您看到未损坏的钥匙或关闭的锁(取决于您的浏览器),则 SSL 处于活动状态。

您还可以通过查看浏览器的 URL 行来仔细检查:访问安全服务器时,站点地址的第一个字符将从 http 更改为 https。

隐私:

我们的隐私政策是什么?

我们和您一样尊重您的隐私和安全。 当您在我们这里购物时,我们只会要求您提供个人信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址、账单地址、产品选择、信用卡或其他付款信息,以便及时发送您的商品。

我们还可能收集有关您在 Internet 上的位置(例如您来自的网站、IP 地址、.co.uk 和 .com 等域类型)、您的浏览器类型、您的 Internet 服务提供商所在的国家/地区的信息,在您访问期间浏览过的我们网站的页面,以及您使用的任何搜索词。

我们不会将您的个人信息出售、交易或出租给他人。

我们仅将您提供的个人信息用于以下目的:

  • 因此,我们可能会将您识别为客户并保存您的购买记录。
  • 因此,我们可能会跟踪您可能对我们的产品或服务提出的问题或疑虑。
  • 因此,我们可能会向您发送有关独家优惠、季节性更新和时事的时事通讯。

如果传输任何此类个人信息,则会对其进行加密(使用 128 位加密技术)。 否则,它始终受密码保护并存储在安全服务器上。

我们的数据收集和存储受英国数据保护法的规定管辖。

一旦您的订单在网上得到安全处理,我们就不会保留您的信用卡详细信息的任何记录。

white blouses

We deliver to all international destinations
  Loading...

 

Security & Privacy Policy

PAYMENT SECURITY:

Secure Ordering
We use Pay Pal to process your card payment. These card details are not revealed to us or to our agents.

The information you provide when making your purchase is passed directly to Pay Pal using a secure encryption technology, this means that no-one can intercept your details. Pay Pal ensures the maximum security for our customers and is actually safer than ordering goods over the phone or giving your details in restaurants.

Security Code
The card security code we request is a unique three or four-digit number printed on your debit/credit card. This number is not embossed on the card and hence not printed on receipts - making it difficult for anyone other than the genuine cardholder, to know it. Some cards, many UK-issued cards for example, have a three-digit number printed at the top of the signature strip on the reverse of the card. Others, American Express cards for example, have a four-digit number printed on the front of the card, above the account number.

Security Assurance
When giving your credit card number, you can check the security of your connection in the lower left-hand corner of your browser window after accessing the server. If you see an unbroken key or a closed lock (depending on your browser), SSL is active.

You can also double-check by looking at the URL line of your browser: when accessing a secure server, the first characters of the site address will change from http to https.

PRIVACY:

What Is Our Privacy Policy?

We respect your privacy and security as much as you do. When you shop with us, we will only ask for personal information such as your name, email address, billing address, product selections, credit card or other payment information in order to send out your goods in a timely manner.

We may also collect information about where you are on the Internet (such as the website you came from, IP address, domain types like .co.uk and .com), your browser type, the country where your internet service provider is located, the pages of our site that were viewed during your visit, and any search terms that you used.

We do not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others.

Personal information you provide is used by us only for the following purposes:

  • So we may recognise you as a customer and keep a record of your purchases.
  • So we may track questions or concerns you may have with our products or service.
  • So we may send you newsletters of exclusive offers, seasonal updates and current events.

If any of this personal information is transmitted, it is encrypted (using 128-bit encryption technology). Otherwise, it is always password-protected and stored on a secure server.

Our data collection and storage is governed by the rules of the UK Data Protection Act.

Once your order has been processed securely online, we do not keep any record of your credit card details.